All of us at ALG wish you a safe and happy 2022. We continue to serve all existing and new clients in navigating their legal challenges during the ongoing public health crisis. Our lawyers would be happy to speak with you at any time.

Frank Addario ( faddario@addario.ca; 416 649-5055)

Bill Thompson (wthompson@addario.ca; 416-649-5057)

Lynda Morgan (lmorgan@addario.ca; 416-649-5051)

Samara Secter (ssecter@addario.ca; 416-649-5063)

Wes Dutcher-Walls (wdutcherwalls@addario.ca; 416-640-1591)

Reakash Walters (rwalters@addario.ca; 416-649-5018)

Omar Said (osaid@addario.ca; 416-649-5047)