Due to the current health pandemic our physical offices are closed, but we are committed to serving all existing and new clients remotely. We are available to provide you with whatever guidance you may require given the challenge created by COVID-19. We understand that this is a difficult time for everyone and we want to ensure that anyone who requires our services is able to receive it. In addition, we are able to provide legal advice with respect to any of our practice areas remotely.

Our lawyers would be happy to speak with you by phone, e-mail, or video conferencing. We welcome current clients and prospective clients to reach out to us at any time.

Our lawyers’ direct contact information is as follows:

·         Frank Addario ( faddario@addario.ca; 416 649-5055)

·         Bill Thompson (wthompson@addario.ca; 416-649-5057)

·         Megan Savard (msavard@addario.ca; 416-649-5056)

·         Lynda Morgan (lmorgan@addario.ca; 416-649-5051)

·         Samara Secter (ssecter@addario.ca; 416-649-5063)

·         James Foy (jfoy@addario.ca; 416-646-1019)

·         Wes Dutcher-Walls (wdutcherwalls@addario.ca; 416-640-1591)

·         Samiyyah Ganga, Student-at-Law (sganga@addario.ca; 416-649-5047)